If it’s a paid listing you will be directed to PayPal to make the payment and then redirected back to the business listing information form. You can then enter all the details that you want displayed in your listing.
If you choose a FREE Listing you will bypass the Paypal payment page and go straight to our directory submission form.
You will also receive an email from us asking you to confirm opting in to our registered list. It’s important you confirm so that we can keep your listing updated. Please confirm by clicking the link in the email.
If you are upgrading your listing, please login first and then return here to choose the Type of Listing you would like.
If you are unsure about the process please get in touch. Thanks for your time.